BDYO

Biddulph & District Youth Orchestra

Biddulph & District Youth Orchestra

Welcome to the Biddulph & District Youth Orchestra

We are a young group of Musicians living in the Biddulph area who perform for the local and surrounding community.

We have a wide range of music to select from and can tailor our performances according to events and the seasons. We can accommodate beginners all the way through to very advanced players.

 

 Our next event:

Click for more details

Due to the students important exams this year we are going to be holding the rehearsals on the following days;

Friday 6th May rehearsal and Committee Meeting

Friday 13th May - no rehearsal

Friday 20th May - Rehearsal as normal

Friday 27th May and 3rd June - no rehearsal

Friday 10th June - Rehearsal as normal

Friday 17th June - No rehearsal

Friday 24th June - Rehearsal as normal

Friday 1st July - Rehearsal as normal

Saturday 2nd July - Biddulph Festival Launch Parade - 10am starting ourside the library.

Friday 8th July - BDYO Summer Concert.

 

 
Top